Executive Producer

Morgan Clement
+ 44 (0) 20 7395 4155
morgan@academyfilms.com

Executive Producer

Dom Thomas
+ 44 (0) 20 7395 4155
dom@academyfilms.com

Music Videos - UK

Leah Joyce
+44 (0) 20 7395 4155
leah@academyfilms.com

Music Videos - USA

Sheira Rees-Davies
+1 (310) 612-0025
sheira@schemeengine.com

Managing Director

Duncan McRobb
+44 20 7395 4155
duncan@academyfilms.com

All other enquiries

Reception
+44 20 7395 4155
reception@academyfilms.com